Menu

Safeguarding Notice

Our school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. We expect all staff, visitors and volunteers to share this commitment.

If you have any concerns regarding the safeguarding of any of our pupils please contact one of our Designated Safeguarding Leads

Please see the safeguarding section of our website under Policies > Safeguarding.

  • Close
Stalyhill Infant School
  • Stalyhill Infant School, Stalyhill Drive,
  • Stalybridge, SK15 2TR
  • 01457 763 598

Christmas Dates

Monday 5th December

Year 2 Christmas concert

Tuesday 6th December

Year 1 Christmas show

Thursday 8th December

Reception Nativity

Friday 9th December

Christmas Jumper Day – Charity fundraiser

Monday 12th December

Reception Christmas Party

Tuesday 13th December

Year 1 Christmas Party

Wednesday 14th December

Year 2 Christmas Party

Thursday 15th December

Christmas dinner

Monday 19th December

‘Special visitor’

Tuesday 20th December

School closes for Christmas

Wednesday 4th January

School re-opens for Spring Term

Top